I have heard that with stifle, we can counter the counters arrival on Dark depths. This combo is published on a French magic newspaper.
I have a doubt on this combo. There is a high Judge who can confirm that, please ?
Thanks.
The answer is : No ! The counters arrival is a static capacity...
The counters coming into play is static ability, it can't be countered.
Someone should send the French magazine a copy of the 6th edition rules.
-Slay
OH SHIT THERES A HORSE IN THE HOSPITAL
Team Slay and Lego: Slay your a tool and your glasses are almost as GAY as your retarded snitch of a boyfriend Lego. Lego focus on your own game you are a fucking clown and should have heard the rediculous amount of people saying how much of a dick you were being and what kind of a fool you are. I laugh at you two. Seriously you both need attitude adjustments. I have never encountered a larger pair of pussy bitches in my whole life.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)